Specific Points of Contact (SPOC) for adults

Adult Social Care

Central Locality

Nicholas Edwards

Service Manager

nicholas.edwards@trafford.gov.uk

Safeguarding and Front Door Team

Ann-Marie Mohieddin

Service Manager

ann-marie.mohieddin@trafford.gov.uk

North Locality

Tina Beaumont

Service Manager

tina.beaumont@trafford.gov.uk

South Locality

Sue Read

Service Manager

sue.read@trafford.gov.uk

West Locality

Christine Lomas

Service Manager

christine.lomas@trafford.gov.uk

MCA/DoLS

Neil Humphreys

Service Manager

neil.humphreys@trafford.gov.uk

Complex Learning Disability Team

Helen Bottomley

Service Manager

helen.bottomley@trafford.gov.uk

Discharge to Assessment Team

Sophie Davy

Community Flow Manager

sophie.davy@trafford.gov.uk

Commissioning

Karen Ahmed

Director of All Age Commissioning

karen.ahmed@trafford.gov.uk

Children's Social Care

Chris Reilly

Strategic Lead - Safeguarding and Front Door

chris.reilly@trafford.gov.uk

Greater Manchester Police

Serious Case Review Team

SeriousCase.ReviewTeam@gmp.police.uk

Trafford NHS Clinical Commissioning Group

Jacqueline Coulton

Deputy Chief Nurse and Designated Nurse for Safeguarding Adults

jacqueline.coulton@nhs.net

Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust

Deborah Ward

Head of Safeguarding

deborah.ward@mft.nhs.uk

Pennine Care NHS Foundation Trust

Nikki Brown

Named Nurse for Safeguarding Children and Adults

nbrown11@nhs.net

Greater Manchester Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust

Gilli Painter

Social Work & Safeguarding Lead

gilli.painter@gmw.nhs.uk

North West Ambulance Service NHS Trust

Adrea Edmondson

Safeguarding Practitioner

andreaedmondson@nhs.net

National Probation Service

Manjit Seale

Head of Salford & Trafford Local Delivery Units

manjit.seale@probation.gsi.gov.uk

Community Rehabilitation Company

Samantha Stapleton

Inter-Change Manager

samanthastatleton@interservefis.gse.gov.uk

Healthwatch

Andy Latham

Chief Officer

andrew@healthwatchtrafford.co.uk

Trafford Housing Trust

Alison Hunter

Chief Experience Officer

angela.hunter@traffordhousingtrust.co.uk

Greater Manchester Fire & Rescue Service

Andy Pownall

Community Safety Manager

pownalla@manchesterfire.gov.uk